Halvotec

Competence and experience for your Digital Workplace

With our numerous ready-to-use solutions and solution components, our wide spectrum of consulting services, our experience from several customer projects and our comprehensive knowledge, Halvotec is a professional and competent partner for your successful transformation to a Digital Workplace.

Trust in our expert knowledge and in our holistic service portfolio when implementing your Digital Workplace based on Microsoft SharePoint. Our Digital Workplace solutions are based on longtime project experience in the conception and implementation of international customer projects from SMEs to large global corporations.


We advise you holistically and comprehensively with your digitalisation project

Give the digitalisation to expert hands

Everything from one source

With our broad portfolio and our comprehensive services, we support you holistically with your digitalisation.

Expertise on digitalisation

For many years we attend companies of all sizes into a digitised and future-oriented working environment.

Innovative technologies

Our solutions are based on the Microsoft environment and exploit the whole potential of your excisting application.

Best-practice solutions

Our many customer projects have resulted in mature and proven solutions with real added value.

Give the digitisation to expert hands

We support you to create a Digital Workplace for your employees

Everything from one source

With our broad portfolio and our comprehensive services, we support you holistically with your digitalisation.

Expertise on digitisation

For many years we attend companies of all sizes into a digitised and future-oriented working environment.

Innovative technologies

Our solutions are based on the Microsoft environment and exploit the whole potential of your excisting application.

Best-practice solutions

Our customer projects have resulted in mature and proven solutions with real added value.

We advise you holistically and comprehensively with your digitalisation project

Our strong partners

Microsoft SharePoint

Halvotec has been a certified Microsoft Partner for over 15 years. We willingly undergo an annual audit to guarantee the highest quality for our customers. In Halvotec, you have a responsible and reliable partner with compelling innovations and a customer-focused approach

dox42

dox42 is an innovative software product for document automation and data integration – flexible, powerful and intuitive. dox42 gives customers the ability to automatically generate complex documents and integrate data, images, tables, dynamic diagrams, QR codes and text blocks from diverse sources including SharePoint, databases, MS Dynamics 365, NAV, AX and CRM, SAP, WebServices or Excel.

K2

Customers of K2 are driving the digital transformation by connecting people and information. With K2’s low-code BPM software, you can easily create and run applications with workflows, forms and reports. More than one million users in over 80 countries rely on the process optimisation, cost-cutting and risk-minimising solutions of K2.

The FireStart BPM Platform combines professional process planning, intelligent workflow automation and profound process analysis in a unique overall solution. In this way, special departments can reproduce/picture their own processes, develop them further in a structured manner, and then transfer them directly into workflows. Thanks to intelligent interfaces, it is possible to integrate the existing IT-landscapes, e.g. CRM-, ERP- and HR systems into the workflows.

UiPath

UiPath is leading the “Automation First” era – championing one robot for every person, delivering free and open training and collaboration, and enabling robots to learn new skills through AI and machine learning.  Led by a commitment to bring digital era skills to more than a million people, the company’s enterprise Robotic Process Automation (RPA) platform has already automated millions of repetitive, mind-numbing tasks for business and government organizations all over the world, improving productivity, customer experience and employee job satisfaction.

In-house software development, extended Microsoft products and IT services with the highest quality standards

Dicover the complete portfolio of Halvotec

Halvotec

Kompetenz und Erfahrung für Ihren Digital Workplace

Mit unseren zahlreichen fertigen Lösungen und Lösungsbausteinen, unserem breiten Dienstleistungsspektrum im Bereich Beratung, unserer Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten und unseren umfassenden Kenntnissen der zu Grunde liegenden Microsoft Technologien, erhalten Sie mit Halvotec einen professionellen und kompetenten Partner für Ihre erfolgreiche Transformation hin zum Digital Workplace.

Vertrauen Sie auf unser Expertenwissen und unser ganzheitliches Leistungsportfolio bei der Einführung Ihres digitalen Arbeitsplatzes auf Basis von Microsoft SharePoint. Unsere Digital Workplace Lösungen basieren auf langjähriger Projekterfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung von internationalen Kundenprojekten vom Mittelstand bis zum globalen Großkonzern.


Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich und umfassend bei Ihrem Digitalisierungsprojekt

Geben Sie die Digitalisierung in Experten-Hände

Alles aus einer Hand

Mit unserem breitem Lösungsportfolio und umfassenden Serviceleistungen unterstützen wir Sie ganzheitlich bei Ihrer Digitalisierung

Expertise für Digitalisierung

Seit vielen Jahren begleiten wir Unternehmen jeder Größe in eine digitalisierte und zukunftsorientierte Arbeitswelt 

Innovative Technologien

Unseren Lösungen setzen auf der Microsoft Umgebung auf und schöpfen das volle Potenzial Ihrer bestehenden Anwendung aus 

Best Practice Lösungen

Aus unseren vielen Kundenprojekten sind ausgereifte und praxiserprobte Lösungen mit echtem Mehrwert entstanden

Geben Sie die Digitalisierung in Experten-Hände

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, einen digitalen Arbeitsplatz für Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schaffen

Alles aus einer Hand

Mit unserem breitem Lösungsportfolio und umfassenden Serviceleistungen unterstützen wir Sie ganzheitlich bei Ihrer Digitalisierung

Expertise für Digitalisierung

Seit vielen Jahren begleiten wir Unternehmen jeder Größe in eine digitalisierte und zukunftsorientierte Arbeitswelt 

Innovative Technologien

Unseren Lösungen setzen auf der Microsoft Umgebung auf und schöpfen das volle Potenzial Ihrer bestehenden Anwendung aus 

Best Practice Lösungen

Aus unseren vielen Kundenprojekten sind ausgereifte und praxiserprobte Lösungen mit echtem Mehrwert entstanden

Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich und umfassend bei Ihrem Digitalisierungsprojekt

Unsere starken Partner

Microsoft SharePoint

Halvotec ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren zertifizierter Microsoft Partner. Wir lassen uns jährlich prüfen, um unseren Kunden höchste Qualität garantieren zu können. Mit Halvotec gewinnen Sie einen Partner, der verantwortungsbewusst und zuverlässig arbeitet und Sie mit Innovationen und Kundenorientierung überzeugt.

dox42

dox42 ist die innovative Software zur Dokumentenautomation und Datenintegration. dox42 ermöglicht es, automatisiert komplexe Dokumente zu generieren und dabei Daten, Bilder, Tabellen, dynamische Diagramme, QR-Codes und Textbausteine aus den unterschiedlichsten Datenquellen einzubinden.

K2

Kunden von K2 treiben die digitale Transformation voran, indem sie Menschen und Informationen verbinden. Erstellen und führen Sie mit der K2 Low-Code BPM Software Anwendungen samt Workflows, Formularen und Berichten aus. Mehr als eine Million Anwender in über 80 Ländern vertrauen weltweit zur Prozessoptimierung, Kostenreduktion und Risikominimierung auf K2.

Die FireStart BPM Plattform verbindet fachliche Prozessplanung, intelligente Workflowautomatisierung und tiefgreifende Prozessanalyse in einer einzigartigen Gesamtlösung. Auf diese Weise können Fachbereiche ihre eigenen Prozesse abbilden, strukturiert weiterentwickeln und anschließend direkt in Workflows überführen. Dank intelligenter Schnittstellen ist es möglich, die bestehende IT-Landschaft, z.B. CRM-, ERP- und HR-Systeme, in den Workflows zu integrieren.

UiPath

UiPath führt die "Automation First" Ära an. Auf dem Programm stehen ein Roboter für jeden Mitarbeiter, kostenlose, offene Schulungen sowie Roboter, die neue Fähigkeiten durch KI und Machine Learning erlernen. Ziel ist es, mehr als einer Million Menschen Fähigkeiten im digitalen Zeitalter zu vermitteln. Die Enterprise Robotic Process Automation (RPA)-Plattform des Unternehmens hat bereits Millionen von sich wiederholenden, stupenden Aufgaben für Geschäfts- und Regierungsorganisationen auf der ganzen Welt automatisiert und so die Produktivität, das Kundenerlebnis und die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter verbessert.

Eigene Softwareentwicklungen, erweiterte Microsoft Produkte und IT-Dienstleistungen mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch

Jetzt das gesamte Portfolio von Halvotec entdecken