Business Process Management

Accelerated work processes thanks to user-defined workflows

With BPM solutions, various processes in the company become more transparent, more qualitative and above all more efficient. Whether in areas such as contract management, personnel management or the processing of incoming invoices - with the integration of Business Process Management you can optimize all your processes with documents.

Business workflows create even more possibilities: With BPM you can structure, automate, accelerate and make more transparent numerous process steps in your company. Be it smaller workflows for approvals, information transfer or data exchange, or complex process workflows and electronic forms for global ordering processes, change management solutions or production coordination across different plants.

And a nice side-effect: They map the work processes schematically and could therefore use them for QM audits.

From cross-departmental workflows to business-critical processes to routine activities of the specialist departments. With digital workflows, you can increase your productivity, integrate core systems into process and user-centric apps and at the same time improve efficiency and process transparency in your company.

More information can be found on our product website

x

Business Process Management

Beschleunigte Arbeitsprozesse dank benutzerdefinierten Workflows

Mit BPM Lösungen werden verschiedenste Abläufe im Unternehmen transparenter, qualitativer und vor allem effizienter. Egal ob in Bereichen wie bspw. dem Vertragsmanagement, Personalmanagement oder in der Verarbeitung von Eingangsrechnungen- mit der Integration von Business Process Management können Sie all Ihre Prozesse mit Dokumenten optimieren.

Business Workflows schaffen aber noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten: Mit BPM können Sie zahlreiche Prozessschritte im Unternehmen strukturieren, automatisieren, beschleunigen und transparenter machen. Seien es kleinere Workflows im Bereich Freigaben, Informationsweitergabe, oder Datenaustausch, als auch komplexe Prozess-Workflows und elektronische Formulare für globale Bestellprozesse, Change Management Lösungen oder Produktionsabstimmungen über verschiedene Werke hinweg. 

Und ein schöner Nebeneffekt: Die bilden die Arbeitsprozesse schematisch ab und könnten diese somit für QM-Audits heranziehen

Von abteilungsübergreifenden Workflows über unternehmenskritische Prozesse bis hin zu Routinetätigkeiten der Fachabteilungen. Mit digitalen Workflows erhöhen Sie Ihre Produktivität, integrieren Kernsysteme in prozess- und user-zentrierte Apps und verbessern gleichzeitig Effizienz und Prozesstransparenz in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Prduktwebseite

x